Gearbox Division
WE ONLY MAKE QUALITY PRODUCTS

Zhejiang Xinhe Powder Metallurgy Products Co., Ltd. Gearbox Division was founded in 2015. After five years of development, it has formed a professional gearbox R&D, manufacturing and sales team. The governing unit.


The business department covers an area of 10,000 square meters, with a production workshop of 7,000 square meters, and currently employs 60 people, including more than 10 engineering and technical personnel. It has 6 advanced gearbox assembly and production lines, 3 gear inspection and testing centers, and a complete quality assurance system; the department has strong technical strength and has successively obtained a number of utility model patents and invention patents.


The gearbox division mainly sells: AC/DC tool tubular motor gearboxes, glue gun gearboxes, smart lock transmission gearboxes, brushless motor gearboxes, household kitchenware miniature gearboxes and tubular gearboxes for automobile transmission motors. The division produces 3 million gearboxes annually, and its output value exceeded 40 million yuan in 2019.


The department has established a gear transmission research and development center, gathering professional and technical elites, relying on continuous R&D investment, and is committed to providing customers with more stable gear transmission equipment, the department’s research and development of multi-functional impact lithium gearboxes, brushless motor gearboxes, etc. The product has become a standard product recognized by the same industry in China.


Attach importance to human wisdom and advocate technological innovation; continuous breakthroughs and continuous improvement; providing customers with satisfactory products and services continue to drive Xinhe people to move forward. In the future, Xinhe is willing to join hands with domestic and foreign customers to establish long-term friendly and win-win cooperation Relationship, create a better future.

齿轮箱事业部
我们只做优质的产品

浙江鑫和粉末冶金制品有限公司齿轮箱事业部创立于2015年,经过五年的发展,形成了一个专业的齿轮箱研发、制造和销售团队,在国内同行业中居领先地位,为中国电动工具协会理事单位。


事业部占地面积10000平方米,生产车间7000平方米,现有员工60人,工程技术人员10多人。拥有先进的齿轮箱组装和生产线6条,齿轮检测和测试中心3台、以及完善的品质保障体系;部门技术实力雄厚,先后获得多项实用新型专利和发明专利。


齿轮箱事业部主要销售: AC/DC工具管状电机齿轮箱,胶枪齿轮箱,智能锁传动齿轮箱,无刷电机齿轮箱,家用厨具类微型齿轮箱以及汽车传动电机用管状齿轮箱。事业部年产齿轮箱300万台,2019年产值突破4000万元。


部门建立有齿轮传动研发中心,汇聚专业技术精英,依靠持续不断地研发投入,致力于为客户提供稳定性更高的齿轮传动设备,部门研发的多功能冲击锂电齿轮箱,无刷电机齿轮箱等产品,已成为国内同行业认可的标准产品。


重视人的智慧,倡导技术创新;不断突破,持续改进;向客户提供满意的产品和服务不断驱赶着鑫和人在努力前行,未来鑫和愿与国内外客户携手建立长期友好共赢的合作关系,共创美好未来。